Please! Can you help me with a job

Discussion in 'Montana Patients' started by ncboy65, Aug 22, 2012.


    ncboy65 Well-Known Member

    Hello! My name is Bryant and my dream is to move to Oregon. I’m a 46 year old, hard working Christian man. I smoke very little weed and only when I need it. To be honest when I medicate, I would rather eat a brownie with THC in it instead of smoking. I really only use it for medical reasons. In other words a joint will last me several days. However, I do love to grow it grew for a couple of years, a couple of years ago. My dream is to do it again one day and not have to worry about going to prison. Growing not smoking is one of my favorite things to do, so I would love to live in a place where I wouldn’t have to worry about going to prison. I really don’t care about growing for profit, I just love to watch it grow. I don’t think I would have any trouble getting a patient card and I’m very good with people so I don’t think it would be a problem finding patients to grow for. I’m a welder by trade but I did go to school for computers and I’m really good at troubleshooting computer problems. I’ve worked in customer service and sales also. I’m a honest hard working man without children and I’ve never been in trouble with the law. I’m also a Christian man who believes in the Gospel of Jesus Christ and try to live my life accordingly. I’m positing this with hopes that someone will give me a chance to live with them and help them with chores around the house or anything until I get me a job and can get established. I can give you many professional references as well as friends and relatives. I just want to live in a beautiful place with things to do. I live in North Carolina and there is nothing going on here but that’s not so bad. What is bad is I think it’s so ugly here and I hate the climate. I like it colder and brisker. I guess it really doesn’t have to be Oregon but I do like the laws there. I will end here in hopes of someone maybe giving me a chance to help them on their farm or business or anything really. Like I said I’m a simple, honest, hardworking guy. It’s just tough, because all of my friends are married and I’m finding it hard to find people that want to move anywhere else. I guess being a 46 year old single man without children is kind of unusual. Thanks for reading this, Bryant

Share This Page