Register GrowFAQ Live Chat Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

SEE OUR MARIJUANA SEED GUIDE FOR THE BEST STRAINS
Order your seeds now
Want Legal Marijuana? Shipped right to your door legally.

Marijuana

Go Back   Marijuana Growing > Cannabis Cafe > Toke N Talk

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-24-2008, 08:25 PM
\|/Joker420\|/'s Avatar
Marijuana Toker
Marijuana Toker
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 193
Gallery:
\|/Joker420\|/ is on a distinguished road
Points: 939, Level: 4 Points: 939, Level: 4 Points: 939, Level: 4
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Default is www.bong-sale.com legit?

has any one ever used

Bongs-Sale: Glass bongs|Metal Pipes|Water bongs|Glass pipe|roor bongs|buy a bong|Bongs for sale

just wondering.....i was thinkin about orderin from them
Advertise to 10,000 People Per Day!

Last edited by \|/Joker420\|/; 04-24-2008 at 08:33 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-24-2008, 08:28 PM
Able To Roll A Joint
Able to roll a joint
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 73
Gallery:
Sharpies is on a distinguished road
Points: 1,116, Level: 5 Points: 1,116, Level: 5 Points: 1,116, Level: 5
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Default

It isn't even a real site, it's a directory to other sites. How does that look legit? It looks like one of those sites when you spell a correct site wrong, like goggle.com or youtuble.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-24-2008, 08:33 PM
\|/Joker420\|/'s Avatar
Marijuana Toker
Marijuana Toker
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 193
Gallery:
\|/Joker420\|/ is on a distinguished road
Points: 939, Level: 4 Points: 939, Level: 4 Points: 939, Level: 4
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Default

sry bra...wrong url
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-24-2008, 08:56 PM
To0 Much Dr0's Avatar
Ganja Smoker
Pot Head
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: cape coral
Posts: 213
Gallery:
To0 Much Dr0 is on a distinguished road
Points: 916, Level: 4 Points: 916, Level: 4 Points: 916, Level: 4
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Default

ya dood id try it
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-24-2008, 09:32 PM
P@ssw0rd's Avatar
Stoner
Stoner
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Florida
Posts: 904
Gallery:
P@ssw0rd has a spectacular aura aboutP@ssw0rd has a spectacular aura about
Points: 4,094, Level: 9 Points: 4,094, Level: 9 Points: 4,094, Level: 9
Activity: 6% Activity: 6% Activity: 6%
Default

I have got stuff from worldofglasspipes.com before, cheapest prices i have ever seen. There stuff was decent quality, but not incredible.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by stealyourface View Post
Growhouses are easily spoted by the DEAs new hightech (anywhere) heat imaging satellite system.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
legit, wwwbongsalecom

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is this legit??? Kustom Hallucinatory Substances 0 04-01-2008 10:38 AM
Is this legit? pakalolo808 General Marijuana Growing 6 03-26-2008 05:24 PM
Legit or not??? cali-high Seed and Strain Reviews 12 05-01-2007 10:11 PM


Smoke Legal Buds

Come Check out a new Poker Forum for the online poker community

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Page generated in 0.40807 seconds with 12 queries