| Forum | Shop | Market | ![]() |
Seeds | FAQ | Tools |
SEE OUR MARIJUANA SEED GUIDE FOR THE BEST STRAINS |
Looking for Legal Marijuana look no further! |
|||||
|
#1
|
|||||||||||
|
|||||||||||
|
Dutchgreenclub.com
100% legitimate...got my order yesterday and its up there with the best of smoke..super haze....for all the doubters, theres plenty of positive testimonials out there on the web...iv failed to find any negative feedback....these lads are the kings...thanks DGC! EDIT: invite code: P5szolZSqK Last edited by egansnuts; 08-20-2009 at 02:00 PM.. Reason: forgot information |
|
#4
|
|||||||||||
|
|||||||||||
|
yeah lads whatever...im just your average 19 yr old, me and a group of mates all stuck a tenner in cuz i thought it was bullshit but we got our shit so fuck you old school dj...read a few reviews about this site on the web before you make judements....i dont care what you think..im just sharing a piece of useful information fuckhead!
|
|
#7
|
||||||||||||
|
||||||||||||
|
Goggled their site and the word scam showed up 10 times on the first page of 10 from the goggle search. I'm not saying they are scammers but I'll stick with reputable breeders and resalers like Attitude , BDS Nirv ect.
But thanks anyway |
Come Check out a new Poker Forum for the online poker community