yup seems the sites been hacked again and has had a reidrect added
go into firefox settings u can disbale web forgerie notifications
Untitled.jpg
Warning: Something's Not Right Here!
rollitup.org contains malware. Your computer might catch a virus if you visit this site.
Google has found malicious software may be installed onto your computer if you proceed. If you've visited this site in the past or you trust this site, it's possible that it has just recently been compromised by a hacker. You should not proceed, and perhaps try again tomorrow or go somewhere else.
We have already notified rollitup.org that we found malware on the site. For more about the problems found on rollitup.org, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page.
Last edited by .breeze; 05-23-2012 at 07:51 AM.
I know it seems like I grow marijuana, but the truth is that honestly, I don't.
The pictures are stolen from Google, and everything I type; including this -- is fictitious, it is not real.
yup seems the sites been hacked again and has had a reidrect added
go into firefox settings u can disbale web forgerie notifications
I actually own 3 dedicated servers and a couple of VPS (majority running windows server o8, I also run a *nix firewall), I'm pretty good in terms of security regarding servers and PHP so if any mod/admin who are in charge would like a little help simply send me a PM maybe I could be ofuse
I know it seems like I grow marijuana, but the truth is that honestly, I don't.
The pictures are stolen from Google, and everything I type; including this -- is fictitious, it is not real.
I have Avast on my computer as well, and I keep getting a malware blocked pop up everytime I get onto this site. It's probably someything with Avast. Hell, I don't know but as long as it keeps on getting blocked, I am all good with it.
400w Closet Multi-strain Grow: http://www.rollitup.org/general-mari...erry-sour.html
What it is saying is that using this site is opening your computer up to get jacked....and on that note, I am out of here...I mean how hard is it really to keep a vbulletin site safe...? Perhaps our site admins could talk to some other site admins and maybe figure out why we have all these issues when a lot of other sites don't.
I apologize for my incessant rambling, but if you are patient there is inner hidden wisdom in most of my posts...Like playing literary "Where's Waldo."--------------- See, it's fun!
go to accessories, system tools, system restore, go back a few weeks and it will go away.
I love life, support the Military and I Vote! Amsterdam Seed Company will STEAL YOUR MONEY AND SEND YOU NOTHING
Seems the site was hacked by someone attempting to make it so that every visitor gets infected with a fake .pdf file which will basically monitor their computer and steal info like website logins (email, paypal, banks), credit card info, ect.
The IP of the hacker server is http://178.162.167.31/ which is running on nginx, domain is http://erilo.tk
Sad thing is quite a bit of people don't have adequate anti virus so they are more than likely already infected =/
I know it seems like I grow marijuana, but the truth is that honestly, I don't.
The pictures are stolen from Google, and everything I type; including this -- is fictitious, it is not real.
avast LOL
i use kis fully legal and paid for the best on the market matey and i stil get the warning so the sites been hacked and a redirect placed on i,,,yet another kick in the gut for riu who cant seem to get the security sorted out,,should take that dude up on his offer OR get sum1 who knows wat the fuk ther doing coz atm,,,,,,,they dont qwite obviously
Firefox blocked it this morning and I had to alter settings to get into the site.
or get a decent antivirus and run a full scan sys restore is WAAAAYYY overkill
get this
http://www.softpedia.com/get/Antivir...val-Tool.shtml
ther is NO AV better than kis so grab this and run a scan get rid of your shit virus
yeh me too...internet eplorer works tho
Bookmarks