Because once again our site is like a disease filled whore of the internet...damn site is as deseased as a male prostitute in harlem...
lol. Sites no longer letting me post pictures via link. Malware messages here for the site:
https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-f...652%2520AM.jpg
https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/--...746%2520AM.jpg
AVG, Firefox, and Chrome are all giving me malware warning regarding RIU.
Because once again our site is like a disease filled whore of the internet...damn site is as deseased as a male prostitute in harlem...
I apologize for my incessant rambling, but if you are patient there is inner hidden wisdom in most of my posts...Like playing literary "Where's Waldo."--------------- See, it's fun!
if the sites sooo big and ur using the vbseo for avdertising ect, get thes ite on multiple servers and get rid of the mysql and use the other databse much betetr and faster and more secure,,people teare moving away from sql for this EXACT reason,
they really need to get the security sirted out,,maybe a dedciated securty team on staff if THIS IS HAPPEING THIS OFTEN,,just a thoght
i've been getting the same all day but my anti -virus has caught them !
I am mentally incapable !! So do not, at any time listen to a word i say
I'm here for the fun of it and now't more,!!!!!!! just waiting for the apes to take over the planet that is all.............. you may be seated
TOO MUCH LOVE WILL KILL YOUR PLANTS
just got notified by norton 1 min that it is a big issue. first time this has ever happend to me here as well guess im outta here too!!!! bummer. peace out ever
I'm not convinced there is anything really wrong...we will see. Lots of times I've found certain websites are sometimes flagged by a virus program when changes are made, like all the updated RIU has had in the past week.
Ok, Glad I'm not the only one seeing this. Firefox warns it is a maliscious website and now it wont even allow me to load the site.
So I jumped to IE, yeah that worthless browser allowed me to open the site and immediatly Nortons popped up and notified me it blocked an intrusion.
Yeah, This website is secure. Come on guys.
Googled rollitup on my iPad like I always do, clicked on forum like always, and google gave me malware alerts. Took screenshot if anyone cares.
Paranoia will destroya!!!!!! lol! Logging onto the internet is dangerous. People just have to use common sense and make sure their anti-virus/security software is kept up to date. No security program is perfect though, so we all take a risk whenever we get on the internet.![]()
343 You are not forgottenWater: The most essential compound
"The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing"-Edmund Burke
Bookmarks