Results 1 to 2 of 2
Seedbank Reviews

BuyCheapseeds.com?

in the

Seed and Strain Reviews

forums; I've read some good reviews about them, I just wanted to know if anyone has everdone business with them. http://www.buycheapseeds.com/webshop/index.php ...
  1. #1
    Able To Roll A Joint Able to roll a joint
    Join Date
    Jul 2012

    Location
    Balls deep
    Posts
    67

    Default BuyCheapseeds.com?

    I've read some good reviews about them, I just wanted to know if anyone has everdone business with them.
    http://www.buycheapseeds.com/webshop/index.php

  2. #2
    Veteran Smoker Mr. Ganja KidneyStoner420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011

    Location
    Following the yellow brick road
    Posts
    1,907

    Default

    No way would I buy from there. I learned my lesson for by cheapo seeds. They are crap.
    I bought some from here and all were absolute crap
    Quote Originally Posted by Kaendar View Post
    Im not a cop, but I am pursuing a future career with the LAPD.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •