Results 1 to 3 of 3
Seedbank Reviews

cannabisseeds.com

in the

Seed and Strain Reviews

forums; High everyone, Has any one heard of cannabiseeds.com? Their out of the UK. Can they be trusted and are their ...
  1. #1
    Stranger Stranger Roadog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010

    Posts
    6

    Question cannabisseeds.com

    High everyone,

    Has any one heard of cannabiseeds.com? Their out of the UK. Can they be trusted and are their seeds good? The prices look good,but that in its self may say it all. (to good to be true) I thought maybe some one here might have some knowledge about them. Thanks, for any help a head of time.

    The pouch is loose. Roadog
    Free the Weed

  2. #2
    Stranger Stranger
    Join Date
    Oct 2009

    Posts
    14

    Default

    all i see is scams about this website but i ordered and got bout 70 percent germ rate. package was here in a week which was impressive plants look good but to see if there all feminized is still to be determined great deal on seeds IMO

  3. #3
    Super Stoner Mr. Ganja growone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009

    Location
    New York
    Posts
    6,288

    Default

    this is one of those sites that you could call a scam site - many seed bank reviewers do
    but i do see some like spiker that seem to get seeds that may be good
    they seem to ship out bogus hemp seeds, then ship more legitimate seeds to keep their rep a mystery
    but there are legitimate breeders/banks that sell very legit seeds for prices no higher(or very little higher)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •