+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: weed city?

  1. #1
    Mr.Ganja Mr. Ganja racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    east coast..of my ass
    Posts
    2,587

    Default weed city?

    heyo riu'ers.. i was just on a site called seedbank reviews yesterday and found a link for weedcity.com.. i was wondering if anyone out there has ever ordered from them.. i noticed that they have some of dna's martian mean green in stock, which almost every other bank i've been too is out of stock on.. just seemed a lil odd to me that weedcity would have these in stock when no one else does..
    so if anyone out there has had any good or bad orders from weedcity, let us know please.. thank you in advance..
    check out dr greenthumbs new strain along with his og kush at my journal, here..
    http://www.rollitup.org/grow-journal...show-test.html

  2. #2
    420 TIME Stoner stonedmetalhead1 has a spectacular aura about stonedmetalhead1 has a spectacular aura about stonedmetalhead1 has a spectacular aura about stonedmetalhead1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    577

    Default

    I dont know about them but check this site out. They use to have MMG until about a week ago but I guess they sold out. They do however have a lot of strains from DNA that are sold out everywhere else. I haven't ordered from them before but I called them and they said they ship the seeds in the original breeder packs. Also it's a reputable magazine so they should be on the up and up.

    http://www.weedworld.co.uk/Dna_genetics/
    Last edited by stonedmetalhead1; 06-20-2010 at 05:24 PM.
    Think!....... it's not illegal yet!

  3. #3
    Mr.Ganja Mr. Ganja racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    east coast..of my ass
    Posts
    2,587

    Default

    nice.. thats funny that i don't hear more about ww here on riu.. not sure if its cuz its a brit based mag or what, but like i said, i never hear much about them.. thanks for the link, i'm gonna check it out in a few..
    thanks again.. although i do love the attitude, i'm always looking for new banks to order from all of the time ..
    check out dr greenthumbs new strain along with his og kush at my journal, here..
    http://www.rollitup.org/grow-journal...show-test.html

  4. #4
    Mr.Ganja Mr. Ganja racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    east coast..of my ass
    Posts
    2,587

    Default

    damn, nice call on weedworld.. they even have the new thseeds strain called ultra wreck that i have been eyeing up but the tude doesn't have it listed for sale as of yet.. may have to get me some of that, lol..
    check out dr greenthumbs new strain along with his og kush at my journal, here..
    http://www.rollitup.org/grow-journal...show-test.html

  5. #5
    420 TIME Stoner tingpoon will become famous soon enough tingpoon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    433

    Default

    i havent heard of weedcity, does anyone know how long they've been around??? you have to be careful especially if the site looks too good to be true.

    attitude is a very big supplier so if they don't have the beans, i'm very surprised as to how a smaller bank got access.
    i'm not hatin, but just keep your eyes peeled. drug enforcement groups have a lot of time on their hands and could def set up a fake phishing site.

  6. #6
    Mr.Ganja Mr. Ganja racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71 has much to be proud of racerboy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    east coast..of my ass
    Posts
    2,587

    Default

    ok, so i've found out that weedcity is a bad place to order anything from.. from what i've gathered, it used to be reliable and was owned by a husband and wife and they have since gone through a nasty divorce and the husband is now out ripping people off for money.. all i had to do was goggle weedcity and all kinds of nasty info came out about the owner, a mister jim jones.. appearently he asks for money to be sent to a po box, which also happens to be his home address from what i have read..
    stay away, stay far away from weedcity .com.. in fact, i think the site maybe down now after i started this thread, but if its not, i just wanted to warn people who may have been thinking of ordering anything from this site, don't do it..
    check out dr greenthumbs new strain along with his og kush at my journal, here..
    http://www.rollitup.org/grow-journal...show-test.html

  7. #7
    Stranger Stranger brianbertz is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by stonedmetalhead1 View Post
    I dont know about them but check this site out. They use to have MMG until about a week ago but I guess they sold out. They do however have a lot of strains from DNA that are sold out everywhere else. I haven't ordered from them before but I called them and they said they ship the seeds in the original breeder packs. Also it's a reputable magazine so they should be on the up and up.

    http://www.weedworld.co.uk/Dna_genetics/
    i checked it out and was gonna order and it says for all orders in north america you need a medical patient number and doctor name or something like that. and if you live in us and dont put that info then they wont process your order. thats pretty gay!!

Similar Threads

  1. what are some local customs in your city regarding weed?
    By Umlunguusa in forum General Marijuana Growing
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 04-16-2010, 10:27 PM
  2. Replies: 40
    Last Post: 01-11-2010, 03:06 PM
  3. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-20-2009, 03:08 PM
  4. Windy City Weed Fest!!!
    By kushmonster in forum Toke N Talk
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-08-2008, 06:28 AM
  5. Weed City
    By courtcourt420 in forum Seed and Strain Reviews
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-07-2006, 04:27 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts