Forum Shop Market
Seeds FAQ Tools
SEE OUR MARIJUANA SEED GUIDE FOR THE BEST STRAINS
Looking for Legal Marijuana look no further!
Go Back   Marijuana Growing > The Grow Room > Seed and Strain Reviews > Seedbank Reviews


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1    
Old 11-02-2009, 12:06 PM
Stranger
Stranger
megas alexandros is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 8
megas alexandros is on a distinguished road
Points: 95, Level: 1 Points: 95, Level: 1 Points: 95, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Default Hipersemillas.com, Is it legit?
This company is also in partnership with samenwahl.com.
I have only seen this place mentioned in passing. Does anyone here have any prior experience with this company?
They claim to sell/send all their merchandise in original packaging and send same day as receiving payment.
Reply With Quote
  #2    
Old 11-02-2009, 02:21 PM
frmrboi's Avatar
Veteran Smoker
Mr. Ganja
frmrboi is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: 2000 Light Years From Home
Posts: 2,274
frmrboi is a jewel in the roughfrmrboi is a jewel in the roughfrmrboi is a jewel in the rough
Points: 6,139, Level: 11 Points: 6,139, Level: 11 Points: 6,139, Level: 11
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%
I have traded seeds with a dude that he bought from them, so yes, they are legit.
__________________
Vancouver may be my kind of town, 'cause they don't need the kind of law and order that tends to keep a good man underground. "My Uncle" - The Flying Burrito Brothers
Reply With Quote
  #3    
Old 11-02-2009, 06:26 PM
Stranger
Stranger
megas alexandros is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 8
megas alexandros is on a distinguished road
Points: 95, Level: 1 Points: 95, Level: 1 Points: 95, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Quote:
Originally Posted by frmrboi View Post
I have traded seeds with a dude that he bought from them, so yes, they are legit.
yeah, I think i need to take everyones advice and just chill. I'll post more once I start getting my shit going. I just want to thank everyone on here for so much help. I have compiled some seriously good information from everyone. I feel so bad for the amount of repeated questions from newbys, but in time.... I'll be a contributing member of this society.
Reply With Quote
  #4    
Old 11-24-2009, 10:22 PM
Stranger
Stranger
megas alexandros is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 8
megas alexandros is on a distinguished road
Points: 95, Level: 1 Points: 95, Level: 1 Points: 95, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Just wanted to point out that they are legit. Sadly, i can't germinate seeds for shit.
 

Tags
hipersemillascom, legit

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Thread

Thread Starter

Forum

Replies

Last Post

Anyone good at telling if a site is legit or not? Haddaway Hallucinatory Substances 4 09-20-2009 04:31 PM
Need help looking for legit site for White Widow and Maui Wowie im the herby monster!!!!! Seed and Strain Reviews 0 09-16-2009 09:23 PM
Is nirvana seeds legit? ku5626 Newbie Central 25 09-15-2009 12:31 AM
Turned My Little Bro's Room into a Stealth 1st Legit Grow *CFL's ThaBigBinkk Grow Journals 101 06-04-2009 12:47 AM
Is This Site Legit? Dr. Conrad Newbie Central 3 03-26-2009 08:36 PM

Posting Rules

You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Come Check out a new Poker Forum for the online poker community

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:33 AM.
Powered by vBulletin
Copyright © 2000-2009 Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2