Forum Shop Market
Seeds FAQ Tools
SEE OUR MARIJUANA SEED GUIDE FOR THE BEST STRAINS
Looking for Legal Marijuana look no further!
  #1    
Old 09-13-2009, 07:54 PM
kmann666's Avatar
Ganja Smoker
Pot Head
kmann666 is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 346
kmann666 is on a distinguished road
Points: 1,313, Level: 5 Points: 1,313, Level: 5 Points: 1,313, Level: 5
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%
Cool marijuana-seeds-canada.com
has anyone ever used these guys before, I've been searching around alot and I think they are the ones I'm going with, I'd just like to know who else has tried them and if they are good?

they are a single seeds site, with pretty good prices, but I don't think they've been reviewed here
Reply With Quote
  #2    
Old 09-14-2009, 11:24 AM
kmann666's Avatar
Ganja Smoker
Pot Head
kmann666 is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 346
kmann666 is on a distinguished road
Points: 1,313, Level: 5 Points: 1,313, Level: 5 Points: 1,313, Level: 5
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%
no ones ever tried www.marijuana-seeds-Canada.com before?
Reply With Quote
  #3    
Old 09-15-2009, 11:31 AM
kmann666's Avatar
Ganja Smoker
Pot Head
kmann666 is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 346
kmann666 is on a distinguished road
Points: 1,313, Level: 5 Points: 1,313, Level: 5 Points: 1,313, Level: 5
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%
NO ONE AT ALL???
they are not that popular I guess?
Reply With Quote
  #4    
Old 09-15-2009, 04:07 PM
Stoner
Stoner
HowardWCampbell is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: middle america
Posts: 941
HowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of lightHowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of lightHowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of lightHowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of lightHowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of lightHowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of light
Points: 4,671, Level: 10 Points: 4,671, Level: 10 Points: 4,671, Level: 10
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%
The website looks almost identical to wwmj site. I'm not sure what to make of that.
Reply With Quote
  #5    
Old 09-15-2009, 09:42 PM
kmann666's Avatar
Ganja Smoker
Pot Head
kmann666 is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 346
kmann666 is on a distinguished road
Points: 1,313, Level: 5 Points: 1,313, Level: 5 Points: 1,313, Level: 5
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%
I know its weird, but most all single seed sites look the same I've found.
I know Pick n mix is pretty much the same?
Reply With Quote
  #6    
Old 09-15-2009, 09:54 PM
Stoner
Stoner
HowardWCampbell is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: middle america
Posts: 941
HowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of lightHowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of lightHowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of lightHowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of lightHowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of lightHowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of light
Points: 4,671, Level: 10 Points: 4,671, Level: 10 Points: 4,671, Level: 10
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%
Quote:
Originally Posted by kmann666 View Post
I know its weird, but most all single seed sites look the same I've found.
I know Pick n mix is pretty much the same?
P&M doesn't ship to usa, so I hadn't looked at them for a while. But you are right, they look identical, even carrying the same breeders. I guess that may add some credibility, because I know both P&M and wwmj have an excellent rep.

But I would still like to hear from someone that has ordered from them.
Reply With Quote
  #7    
Old 09-16-2009, 02:12 PM
growone's Avatar
Veteran Smoker
Mr. Ganja
growone is online now
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: New York
Posts: 2,205
growone is a jewel in the roughgrowone is a jewel in the roughgrowone is a jewel in the rough
Points: 6,634, Level: 11 Points: 6,634, Level: 11 Points: 6,634, Level: 11
Activity: 16% Activity: 16% Activity: 16%
haven't dealt with this site, but would be careful where you see a new website that looks near identical to another
some scam sites have been known to go this route

Last edited by growone; 09-16-2009 at 07:24 PM..
Reply With Quote
  #8    
Old 09-16-2009, 07:08 PM
Stranger
Stranger
ramapokerfan is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 4
ramapokerfan is on a distinguished road
Points: 72, Level: 1 Points: 72, Level: 1 Points: 72, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
bought some blue mystic seeds from there. Arrived packaged nicely... Deal with again for sure!
Reply With Quote
  #9    
Old 09-17-2009, 04:19 AM
VCSDave's Avatar
Ganja Smoker
Pot Head
VCSDave is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Sheffield, UK
Posts: 334
VCSDave is a jewel in the roughVCSDave is a jewel in the roughVCSDave is a jewel in the rough
Points: 2,059, Level: 6 Points: 2,059, Level: 6 Points: 2,059, Level: 6
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Hi,

Just to let everyone know, www.marijuana-seeds-canada.com is affiliated with Pick 'n' Mix Seeds.

Cheers
__________________
Pick 'n' Mix Cannabis Seeds - exactly what it says on the tin!
Reply With Quote
  #10    
Old 09-17-2009, 12:13 PM
Stoner
Stoner
HowardWCampbell is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: middle america
Posts: 941
HowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of lightHowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of lightHowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of lightHowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of lightHowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of lightHowardWCampbell is a glorious beacon of light
Points: 4,671, Level: 10 Points: 4,671, Level: 10 Points: 4,671, Level: 10
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%
Quote:
Originally Posted by VCSDave View Post
Hi,

Just to let everyone know, www.marijuana-seeds-canada.com is affiliated with Pick 'n' Mix Seeds.

Cheers
I guess that settles it. I trust picknmix, so I guess their canadian cousins should be good as well.

Thanks for the info. +rep
 

Tags
marijuanaseedscanadacom

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Thread

Thread Starter

Forum

Replies

Last Post

How to cross breed? Sir Smoke alotta Dope Newbie Central 15 11-04-2009 05:20 PM
Marijuana Legalization! hotleaddiet Legalization Of Marijuana 3 09-22-2009 07:04 PM
Myths and Facts AllMeatNoPotato Toke N Talk 3 06-29-2009 11:22 AM
this is why marijuana is illegal!( long read ) trunks DWC/ Bubbleponics 9 06-04-2009 08:36 PM
Marijuana as a Resource Could Blow Our Economy Out of It's Recession htc Legal Edge 7 04-18-2009 06:02 PM

Posting Rules

You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Come Check out a new Poker Forum for the online poker community

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:42 AM.
Powered by vBulletin
Copyright © 2000-2009 Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2