| Forum | Shop | Market | ![]() |
Seeds | FAQ | Tools |
SEE OUR MARIJUANA SEED GUIDE FOR THE BEST STRAINS |
Looking for Legal Marijuana look no further! |
|||||
|
#1
|
||||||||||||
|
||||||||||||
|
anyone do business with these guys. their "super" strains look insane. look at the grow journals on their forums. i want to order some of their Avalanche. plus they give you 5 free super strain seeds.
PS: look out for potseeds.net it is a scam site of highgrade-seeds.com
__________________
I'm Freaking Out Man! you are freaking out...man |
|
#3
|
||||||||||||
|
||||||||||||
|
looks sik but they have weird strains.
__________________
+ =all interactions on this website are novelty and are not real, for entertainment purposes only. any pictures are fake and photo shopped. any views expresses can not be used in a court of law. |
|
#4
|
||||||||||||
|
||||||||||||
|
Hey dunno when u posted this but this is by far the best seed site for the money and safest. i got some big blue, blueberry and north lite#5 going just look at the forum pics dude speaks for itself. i wont go through ne one else.
__________________
I have never grown marijuana or intend to. Anything I post is knowledge gained from reading, not personal experience. Any pictures I post were acquired on the web or are fakes.
|
|
#5
|
||||||||||||
|
||||||||||||
|
garbage company with garbage products.... IF YOU GET THEM!
Do a search on this forum and any others. You will see. If you feel like donating your money for someone else's Porche, then high-grade is the site for you. One last question for any High-Grade pusher, What cannibus cup have they ever entered? None- because they have nothing but garbage. Hell, even Nirvana (supposed cheap seeds) has entered and won cannibus cups. Stick to proven winners. Sometimes when you go off the beaten path you only get poison ivy. |
|
#6
|
||||||||||||
|
||||||||||||
|
i think ill order some avalanche from them. and there are allot of seed companies that haven't won cup's. hgs is from Canada and probably doesn't want to bother with flying their product overseas and raising it in Europe for a couple of months when they have a business to run. and after searching the forums I've seen like 2 or 3 people who got screwed (Money lost in the mail) while everyone else said they were great.
__________________
I'm Freaking Out Man! you are freaking out...man |
|
#7
|
||||||||||||
|
||||||||||||
|
_____
hgs is from Canada and probably doesn't want to bother with flying their product overseas and raising it in Europe for a couple of months when they have a business to run. _____ Do what you must, but I gotta say... That is the dumbest, most full of bullsh*t, excuse you can possibly come up with. Sure there are reputable sites that don't enter cups because they aren't breeders. But high-grade not only claims to be a breeder, but he claims to have the biggest, baddest, plants anywhere. He is full of sh*t. Question: If you are a seed breeder and want to make a name for yourself (as well as lots of $$$) how do you gain rep for yourself and your products? I will tell you, you do like afropips Barneys Farm seeds Big Buddha Seeds Chimera Seeds DJ Shorts DNA Genetics Dr Atomic seeds Dutch Passion Federation seeds Flying Dutchman Great White North GreenHouse seeds Joint Doctor seeds KC Brains Legends own Magus Genetics Mandala Seeds Mr Nice Seeds Nirvana Seeds Paradise Seeds Sagarmatha Sativa seed bank Seedsman seeds. Sensi Seeds Serious Seeds Soma Seeds Spice Brothers Spice of Life Seeds TH Seeds Tiki Seeds West coast seeds White Widow Web White label Fems Willy jack seeds and the many other breeders who you will find with prize winning strains or articles in national publications about there product. Show me a magazine or independent article touting his "superstrains". Or how about a North American based cup award? He has nothing but rebreed F2's and F3's... expect ALOT of variation... IF you get your garbage product. PS Hey Dr.Chronic, are you watching this thread? I am just wondering, why don't you carry the superstrains of High-Grade? Why not enlighten us folks why NO seedbank will deal with him? |
|
#8
|
||||||||||||
|
||||||||||||
|
PS- if everyone said they were great, how come noone has mentioned him as thier fav breeder yet?
so who's your favorite breeder?? (not seedbank) I know it is just a little thread but still... High-grade has "superstrains" right? one would think someone here would think he is the best breeder out there. anyone? Anyone? (sound of crickets)..... Do us a fav and don't let that garbage make its way down the coast, k? |
|
#9
|
||||||||||||
|
||||||||||||
|
hey there is a whole lot of negativity going on. if the guy wants to get seeds from there let him what difference does it make to you. you stated your opinion let it go. dude if you get the seeds post again with a detailed journal to let people know if the seed bank works out. these people are running a business. i plan to attempt a seed bank. it wont happen i know this but still new seed banks are what make pot smoking possible. new people new strains new smoke. so let the dude alone and go with it.
__________________
pack that shit light that shit smoke that shit |
|
#10
|
||||||||||||
|
||||||||||||
|
It doesn't matter to me who he orders from. And the negativity was not meant toward the poster of the orginal post.
Just my $,02 toward High-grade. And if you are a member of other forums, ask about his rep there. he claims to be a breeder, NOT just a seed bank. Anyone can order seeds from Sensi Seeds or Dutch Passion (or whatever) and breed them to make seeds. Doesn't mean you are a world class breeder. There are reasons his products are NOT award winners, and the least of which is "they have a business to run." Try the truth- the place is a hack rip-off. There is truth in the old adage,"you get what you pay for." My advice to anyone is to buy proven genetics from a proven breeder. You will have less trouble and more success in the long run. Either way you go yamahaman, I wish you the best of luck. No negativity, positive vibes brother. The question was what one thought of high-grade, and I do have a very negative impression of him from various sites and sources (included he, himself) Puff Puff, C-Man |
| Tags |
| highgradeseedscom |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Thread |
Thread Starter |
Forum |
Replies |
Last Post |
| purple power seeds and swazi seeds | sofly | Seed and Strain Reviews | 10 | 08-25-2009 04:46 PM |
| Highgrade Seeds | videoman40 | Seed and Strain Reviews | 5 | 05-13-2008 11:50 AM |
| Www.highgrade-seeds.com | greatdayn19 | Seed and Strain Reviews | 13 | 03-23-2008 11:20 PM |
| Highgrade Seeds | herbalessence | Seed and Strain Reviews | 3 | 02-26-2008 07:36 PM |
| HighGrade Seeds Beware! | wafflehouselover | Seed and Strain Reviews | 53 | 02-09-2008 03:43 AM |
Come Check out a new Poker Forum for the online poker community