Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
Like Tree1Likes
Seed and Strain Reviews

HighLifeSeedBank.co.uk, experiences?

in the

The Grow Room

forums; I've always shopped by the Attitude. I noticed the "highlifeseedbank" today and they seem well equipped and with competitive prices. ...
  1. #1
    420 TIME Stoner teoborg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010

    Location
    Dogville
    Posts
    512

    Default HighLifeSeedBank.co.uk, experiences?

    I've always shopped by the Attitude. I noticed the "highlifeseedbank" today and they seem well equipped and with competitive prices. Anybody had any experiences with them?
    A Clear Conscience Is Usually The Sign Of A Bad Memory

  2. #2
    Super Stoner Mr. Ganja growone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009

    Location
    New York
    Posts
    6,219

    Default

    i don't, but am curious about any experiences

  3. #3
    Moderator Mr. Ganja racerboy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008

    Location
    top step of the podium.. :)
    Posts
    17,840

    Default

    they were legit, but i think they have since closed up shop from a thread i read on here a few weeks ago..

    someone was saying they tried to add something to their cart and nothing happened, and all emails were unanswered after a few weeks time as well..
    [/CENTER]
    Quote Originally Posted by timeismoney1 View Post
    nah bro your still young!! keep doing drugs!! your not dead yet

  4. #4
    Moderator Mr. Ganja racerboy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008

    Location
    top step of the podium.. :)
    Posts
    17,840

    Default

    they were pretty much the only place around selling heath robinson's strains, so it's kind of a bummer i didn't jump on it when they were around..
    [/CENTER]
    Quote Originally Posted by timeismoney1 View Post
    nah bro your still young!! keep doing drugs!! your not dead yet

  5. #5
    Super Stoner Mr. Ganja growone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009

    Location
    New York
    Posts
    6,219

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by racerboy71 View Post
    they were pretty much the only place around selling heath robinson's strains, so it's kind of a bummer i didn't jump on it when they were around..
    that is what stuck in my memory, the black rose i believe, which seemed interesting

  6. #6
    Moderator Mr. Ganja racerboy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008

    Location
    top step of the podium.. :)
    Posts
    17,840

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by growone View Post
    that is what stuck in my memory, the black rose i believe, which seemed interesting
    yah, black rose always sounded nice to me as well.. i have a few x's of it, but have never grown any of them out as of yet...

    that co. has also been accused of stealing info from the attitude.. about a year or so ago there was a big to do around here that people were getting emails sent to an addy that they only used for seed orders and some how this co. got a hold of addy's and sent emails to everyone about highlife seeds..
    now i remember, this is why i never messed around with them, even though later on heath came online and said that they were legit and indeed were selling his gear.. i think the whole email thing turned too many people off to them or left them with a bad taste in their mouths so nobody tried them out..
    [/CENTER]
    Quote Originally Posted by timeismoney1 View Post
    nah bro your still young!! keep doing drugs!! your not dead yet

  7. #7
    420 TIME Stoner teoborg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010

    Location
    Dogville
    Posts
    512

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by racerboy71 View Post
    they were pretty much the only place around selling heath robinson's strains, so it's kind of a bummer i didn't jump on it when they were around..
    I tried earlier today to place an order for Chocolope which were in stock. As soon as I was ready to check out I thought to use the live chat service (awesome !) and they told that the Chocolope is OUT of stock and please to excuse them because they are new in market...Well I guess we will remain prisoners of the Attitude..
    A Clear Conscience Is Usually The Sign Of A Bad Memory

  8. #8
    Moderator Mr. Ganja racerboy71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008

    Location
    top step of the podium.. :)
    Posts
    17,840

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by teoborg View Post
    I tried earlier today to place an order for Chocolope which were in stock. As soon as I was ready to check out I thought to use the live chat service (awesome !) and they told that the Chocolope is OUT of stock and please to excuse them because they are new in market...Well I guess we will remain prisoners of the Attitude..
    how long ago was this teo??
    [/CENTER]
    Quote Originally Posted by timeismoney1 View Post
    nah bro your still young!! keep doing drugs!! your not dead yet

  9. #9
    420 TIME Stoner teoborg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010

    Location
    Dogville
    Posts
    512

    Default

    Also I've noticed that many of the sold out strains elsewhere (not only at 'tudes) they are all available there..You can find Chocolope, Cannatonic, Grape stomper, CDB crew, etc. smelly...The most impressing thing is that they have live chat, which actually right now is off, but I've used it.
    A Clear Conscience Is Usually The Sign Of A Bad Memory

  10. #10
    420 TIME Stoner teoborg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010

    Location
    Dogville
    Posts
    512

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by racerboy71 View Post
    how long ago was this teo??
    Hi racerboy, it was just an hour ago, today. I have also talked with someone in live chat who informed me that Chocolope was out of stock. Then he went of line.
    Last edited by teoborg; 06-26-2012 at 08:03 AM.
    A Clear Conscience Is Usually The Sign Of A Bad Memory

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •