I ordered seeds from marijuana-seeds.nl, has anyone ordered seeds from there and did you actually get the seeds. I ordered them 3 days ago and i still have received a email of confirmation or anything? I am getting worried that I just got jipped
I ordered seeds from marijuana-seeds.nl, has anyone ordered seeds from there and did you actually get the seeds. I ordered them 3 days ago and i still have received a email of confirmation or anything? I am getting worried that I just got jipped
yes you'll get your seeds they'l come stealthly, you'll receive a email saying your seeds are are hidden in a CD case or something.
They seem pretty pricey though for similar seeds to what nirvana offer, its better to support the site and click the banner up top which will in turn help to pay for the server we all use without spending any more money, in fact cheaper than ordering from marijuana seeds nl
Important: Everything i do or say on this site is complete fiction and is made up by me and only me. I have never tried pot and never will and i would especially never even consider growing it.
i did look and alot of them got off topic besides this was posted awhile ago...isnt that what are forums are for to talk about what u want to ? im tired of people telling what i can and cant talk about...this is not directly to you either
Important: Everything i do or say on this site is complete fiction and is made up by me and only me. I have never tried pot and never will and i would especially never even consider growing it.