
10-09-2006, 05:02 PM
|  | Token' Biologista Mr. Ganja | | Join Date: Sep 2006 Location: an praticularly incredible mind blowing and happy place.......
Posts: 3,757
| | [quote=rollitup;6918]Alright guys, I am starting to compile a list of known breeders that Are not a scam and companies that DO NOT SEND SEEDS These Companies Ship there seeds - Nirvana Shop - Excellent prices, including indoor / outdoor strains, feminized, White seeds, Medical seeds
Well I ordered from WeedFarmer, and they have been so far great communicators, and I sent $$ on Monday Last, and today (Monday) notification that they have been sent, so we'll wait and see.
__________________ Ride hard, Ride long....git put away Wet each and every time....no holdin' Back.....enjoy the journey ...... cuz that's ALL there is! Walk on and walk tall folks! | 
10-15-2006, 11:21 PM
|  | Able To Roll A Joint Able to roll a joint | | Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 67
| | Yoo what up that Nirvana sait is cool i work 2econd year with them they have a lot to offer.  )and they're staelth delivery is very good idea 
__________________  The Game Behind The Game | 
10-26-2006, 09:08 PM
|  | Stoner Stoner | | Join Date: Oct 2006 Location: oblivion
Posts: 995
| | I went through nirvana and their shit was good. Loved the stealth shipping, and would recommend it. large selection and great prices, two things that i love!!!!!!!!!!!!! they will always get my business
__________________ Spreading Happiness One Bud at a Time | 
10-30-2006, 05:16 PM
| | Stranger Stranger | | Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 3
| | good seed bank | | I ordered mine from Buydutchseeds.com. It was my first online purchase of seeds, so naturally I was sceptical and nervous. All seeds were delivered in tack and stealthy. I can hardly wait until April. I would recommend this site to anyone. Seeds are a little more expensive than other sites, but I've heard nothing beats dutch quality. | 
11-16-2006, 10:27 PM
|  | Ganja Smoker Pot Head | | Join Date: Nov 2006 Location: usa
Posts: 283
| | hey guys what up i live in virginia and was wondering a site that would ship seeds to the us because im sick of buying and wanna start growing my own bud | 
11-17-2006, 03:05 PM
|  | Super Stoner Mr. Ganja | | Join Date: Nov 2006 Location: North of mexico and south of Canada
Posts: 7,834
| | Quote:
Originally Posted by rollitup Alright guys, I am starting to compile a list of known breeders that Are not a scam and companies that DO NOT SEND SEEDS These Companies Ship there seeds - Nirvana Shop - Excellent prices, including indoor / outdoor strains, feminized, White seeds, Medical seeds
- Golden Seed - Our excellent friends at goldenseed which makes the contests successful
If you are a seed company and are able to provide references and a sample batch of seeds for a contest please pm me. More to be added, our contest sponsors will be added once we verify the seeds were received. As 2 of our users were ripped off from there money , please do not post names of companies other then the ones listed here. Doing so will result in a removal of the post and a possible ban. The Companies Below are a SCAM I will not be linking to these sites as I do not endorse them if you want to find their address you will have to google them. | Whenever I click on goldenseed, it reverts me back to rollitup. Whats up with that
__________________ Amendment IV, search and seizure rights. Read about them before they're gone. | 
11-18-2006, 10:12 PM
|  | Ganja Smoker Pot Head | | Join Date: Nov 2006 Location: usa
Posts: 283
| |  ah thank you very much | 
11-18-2006, 10:55 PM
| | Stranger Stranger | | Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 2
| | Is it safe to order seeds online? | 
11-18-2006, 10:58 PM
|  | Stoner Stoner | | Join Date: Aug 2006 Location: In my closet.
Posts: 712
| | what are they going to charge you with if their sent in someone elses name? Just have them mailed to a safe addy not where your growing and you will be good! | 
11-23-2006, 02:21 AM
| | Stranger Stranger | | Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 6
| | Widow, who did you order those seeds from? I might be dense, but it wasn't clear to me. | | Thread Tools | | | | Display Modes | Linear Mode |
Posting Rules
| You may not post new threads You may not post replies You may not post attachments You may not edit your posts HTML code is Off | | | Come Check out a new Poker Forum for the online poker community
All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:49 AM. |