Results 1 to 3 of 3
Newbie Central

What website?!?

in the

The Grow Room

forums; what website do you guys recommend i buy my weed seeds of off?? i was thinking from http://www.weed-seeds.net/ do you ...
  1. #1
    Stranger Stranger
    Join Date
    Jun 2012

    Posts
    14

    Default What website?!?

    what website do you guys recommend i buy my weed seeds of off??

    i was thinking from http://www.weed-seeds.net/
    do you guys recommend this site or not?
    i dont want to get scammed :P

  2. #2
    420 TIME Stoner chickengutz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009

    Location
    detroit burbs
    Posts
    520

    Default

    Herbies. You can get single seeds, or multi-packs. I've had seeds snagged when ordering from just about every other bank, but NEVER from Herbies. Great prices, great stealth shipping

  3. #3
    Ganja Smoker Pot Head
    Join Date
    Dec 2011

    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    358

    Default

    Either Attitude seeds or Herbies seeds. Both are very reputable

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •