Results 1 to 2 of 2
Newbie Central

Is this shop trustworthy for me to use? Thank you

in the

The Grow Room

forums; Sorry to drag up an very short and uninteresting thread but I have been thinking of using a website to ...
  1. #1
    Stranger Stranger
    Join Date
    Feb 2012

    Posts
    1

    Default Is this shop trustworthy for me to use? Thank you

    Sorry to drag up an very short and uninteresting thread but I have been thinking of using a website to buy something for some spider mites and I was just wondering if someone else could just first confirm with me that 'drblooms.co.uk' is legit and trustworthy?

    Many thanks. I always like to confirm it is ok first as hate getting ripped off as I'm sure you can all imagine. If anyone could help then I would really appreciate it. I have tried the usual methods using google etc but no luck and it ended up bringing me here so I though i'd join.

  2. #2
    Super Stoner Mr. Ganja *BUDS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010

    Posts
    5,767

    Default

    Dont worry about dr fuckin blooms spider mite remedy, hes trying to rip you off , go down the hardware store and get some mitacide.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •