Forum Shop Market
Seeds FAQ Tools
SEE OUR MARIJUANA SEED GUIDE FOR THE BEST STRAINS
Looking for Legal Marijuana look no further!
Go Back   Marijuana Growing > The Grow Room > Newbie Central


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1    
Old 03-15-2009, 11:22 PM
Potgrower3345's Avatar
Able To Roll A Joint
Able to roll a joint
Potgrower3345 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: location?
Posts: 71
Potgrower3345 is on a distinguished road
Points: 1,071, Level: 5 Points: 1,071, Level: 5 Points: 1,071, Level: 5
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Default Is www.cannabisseeds.com a good site to order from
Ok i am a noob to marijuana growing but i would like to know if www.cannabisseeds.com is a good place to order from well to be honest i placed an order with them 2 weeks ago for 10 afghani seeds, seeds arrived safeley some of the seeds were very very small as others were looking good so i got all 12 germinated and only 5 germinated!!! so what my real question is i know the site and service is good but are the seeds good?? they seem very shit to me very hard to germinate only 5 came up.
Reply With Quote
  #2    
Old 03-15-2009, 11:53 PM
Learning How To Roll
Learning How To Roll
QuickStrike84 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 42
QuickStrike84 will become famous soon enough
Points: 688, Level: 4 Points: 688, Level: 4 Points: 688, Level: 4
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
yeah they blow...i'm still going to try and get what I can out of the ones I did get though...

never again from this site though they really suck
Reply With Quote
  #3    
Old 03-16-2009, 05:05 AM
Potgrower3345's Avatar
Able To Roll A Joint
Able to roll a joint
Potgrower3345 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: location?
Posts: 71
Potgrower3345 is on a distinguished road
Points: 1,071, Level: 5 Points: 1,071, Level: 5 Points: 1,071, Level: 5
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
yeah i asked them why they are so hard to germinate no reply whats so all. I'm now going to use www.drchronic.com tho i did find www.high-land.co.uk is slightly cheaper, but i've heard good stuff about drchronic so i guess i will order of that site
Reply With Quote
  #4    
Old 03-16-2009, 08:44 AM
420 TIME
Stoner
Fuzzotany is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 487
Fuzzotany is on a distinguished road
Points: 2,493, Level: 7 Points: 2,493, Level: 7 Points: 2,493, Level: 7
Activity: 1% Activity: 1% Activity: 1%
people don't like drchronic ....

I like 420-seeds.com
__________________
 

Tags
good, order, site, wwwcannabisseedscom

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Thread

Thread Starter

Forum

Replies

Last Post

terminator seeds, monsanto, and Your rights as a consumer! LegalizeCannabisHemp Gardening 15 07-24-2009 04:22 PM
High-Grade=No Good (For Me anyway) Celticman Seed and Strain Reviews 7 10-14-2007 10:47 AM
Good Site To Buy From Scepter1987 Toke N Talk 4 07-17-2007 07:05 PM
Good Cheap Digital Scale Pseudonym General Marijuana Growing 4 06-28-2007 03:42 PM
good site i love you mary jane Toke N Talk 2 03-07-2007 05:21 PM

Posting Rules

You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Come Check out a new Poker Forum for the online poker community

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:29 PM.
Powered by vBulletin
Copyright © 2000-2009 Jelsoft Enterprises Limited.

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2