Results 1 to 2 of 2
Hallucinatory Substances

SporeFarmer?

in the

The Grow Room

forums; I was curious if anyone has ever purchased any spores from this website i was looking into ordering them today ...
  1. #1
    Stranger Stranger dr5hakalu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009

    Posts
    13

    Default SporeFarmer?

    I was curious if anyone has ever purchased any spores from this website i was looking into ordering them today http://www.sporefarmer.com/ If not that website then any other reliable website you would like to share besides spores101

  2. #2
    Able To Roll A Joint Able to roll a joint cmcd5528's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011

    Location
    Sitting in an English garden, Waiting for the sun
    Posts
    55

    Default

    Can't say I've heard of it. I would go through ralphsters, hawks eye, sporeworks, or earths tongue if you're willing to wait like 2 weeks.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •