Marijuana
Forum
Marijuana Seeds
Vaporizers
Legal
Marijuana
Marijuana
Books
Register
GrowFAQ
Live Chat
Members List
Search
Today's Posts
Mark Forums Read
SEE OUR
MARIJUANA SEED
GUIDE FOR THE BEST STRAINS
Want
Legal Marijuana
? Shipped right to your door legally.
Marijuana Growing
>
The Grow Room
>
General Marijuana Growing
Is this legit?
LinkBack
Thread Tools
Display Modes
#
1
03-26-2008, 02:49 PM
pakalolo808
Ganja Smoker
Pot Head
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 292
Gallery:
Is this legit?
permalink
has anyone used this site:
• Buy Cheap Marijuana Seeds, Cheap Cannabis Seeds (weed seeds) online
... Are they legit? if so can u give me a review? how long, etc.?
#
2
03-26-2008, 04:08 PM
pakalolo808
Ganja Smoker
Pot Head
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 292
Gallery:
permalink
any pos or neg feedback would be good
#
3
03-26-2008, 04:29 PM
stiffer
Ganja Smoker
Pot Head
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 217
Gallery:
permalink
looks like a pretty nice site they have, never ordered from them though
#
4
03-26-2008, 04:42 PM
pakalolo808
Ganja Smoker
Pot Head
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 292
Gallery:
permalink
has anyone used this site?
#
5
03-26-2008, 05:16 PM
stickyicky77
420 TIME
Stoner
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Farmington
Posts: 680
Gallery:
permalink
I would not order from anyone you wants you to mail them cash only. There is a high probability you will get ripped off. Let us know how it works out for you.
__________________
Ganjafarmer
http://www.rollitup.org/grow-journal...lood-grow.html
#
6
03-26-2008, 05:21 PM
Vancouver420
Marijuana Toker
Marijuana Toker
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: England
Posts: 120
Gallery:
permalink
i've mailed cash in the mail to get seeds and it worked although it was the BCseedking who i ordered from
__________________
Smokers live and smokers die but in the end we all get high so if in life you dont succeed fuck it and smoke some Weed..
#
7
03-26-2008, 05:24 PM
stickyicky77
420 TIME
Stoner
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Farmington
Posts: 680
Gallery:
permalink
I always use a prepaid visa gift card. It's fast and safe.
__________________
Ganjafarmer
http://www.rollitup.org/grow-journal...lood-grow.html
Tags
:
pakalolo808
Tags
legit
,
pakalolo808
«
2 plants in closet?
|
Let's clear something up..
»
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode
Switch to Hybrid Mode
Switch to Threaded Mode
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
BB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
Off
Trackbacks
are
On
Pingbacks
are
On
Refbacks
are
On
Similar Threads
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
Legit or not
grassroots
Seed and Strain Reviews
2
03-10-2008
11:56 PM
Mechanical timer are legit?
alphabibbiddy boo boo
Newbie Central
1
01-08-2008
02:24 PM
legit nyc/sour diesel?
schmalls
Seed and Strain Reviews
17
12-12-2007
12:50 PM
Legit or not???
cali-high
Seed and Strain Reviews
12
05-01-2007
10:11 PM
Legit HPS?
SleepyBuds
Newbie Central
0
02-26-2007
10:06 AM
Come Check out a new
Poker Forum
for the online poker community
All times are GMT -7. The time now is
03:51 PM
.
Contact Us
-
Rollitup.org
-
Archive
-
Top
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by
vBSEO
3.2.0
LinkBack
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Bookmark & Share
Digg this Thread!
Add Thread to del.icio.us
Bookmark in Technorati
Furl this Thread!
Page generated in
0.45452
seconds with
12
queries