Register GrowFAQ Live Chat Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

SEE OUR MARIJUANA SEED GUIDE FOR THE BEST STRAINS
Advertise to 10,000 People Per Day!
Want Legal Marijuana? Shipped right to your door legally.

Marijuana


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-09-2007, 11:10 PM
cali-high's Avatar
Veteran Smoker
Mr. Ganja
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: New England
Posts: 2,341
Gallery:
cali-high has much to be proud ofcali-high has much to be proud ofcali-high has much to be proud ofcali-high has much to be proud ofcali-high has much to be proud ofcali-high has much to be proud ofcali-high has much to be proud ofcali-high has much to be proud of
Points: 11,650, Level: 15 Points: 11,650, Level: 15 Points: 11,650, Level: 15
Activity: 2% Activity: 2% Activity: 2%
Default is this website safe?

hi

i was wandering if weedfarmer.com is safe to order from?



and also i seen hes advertising the original purple haze seeds forsale.


are they the real deal?



thanks
cali-high
Smoke Legal Buds
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-09-2007, 11:22 PM
drochoker's Avatar
Ganja Smoker
Pot Head
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: St. Louis, MO
Posts: 358
Gallery:
drochoker is on a distinguished road
Points: 3,040, Level: 8 Points: 3,040, Level: 8 Points: 3,040, Level: 8
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Default

my buddy bought some seeds from there (cant remember what strain) and they came in nice and fresh...just took a while becuase he sent a money order out to them

but otherwise, i dont see anything wrong with the site
__________________
On Probation...Oh how I wish I could smoke!!!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-09-2007, 11:35 PM
cali-high's Avatar
Veteran Smoker
Mr. Ganja
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: New England
Posts: 2,341
Gallery:
cali-high has much to be proud ofcali-high has much to be proud ofcali-high has much to be proud ofcali-high has much to be proud ofcali-high has much to be proud ofcali-high has much to be proud ofcali-high has much to be proud ofcali-high has much to be proud of
Points: 11,650, Level: 15 Points: 11,650, Level: 15 Points: 11,650, Level: 15
Activity: 2% Activity: 2% Activity: 2%
Default

do you think theyre the original strain though?


i think it is. but i dont know forsure
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-11-2007, 12:30 PM
drochoker's Avatar
Ganja Smoker
Pot Head
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: St. Louis, MO
Posts: 358
Gallery:
drochoker is on a distinguished road
Points: 3,040, Level: 8 Points: 3,040, Level: 8 Points: 3,040, Level: 8
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Default

i'm not positive on that one...but what you could do to see if its real--is to look at the prices on other sites and determine your answer off of that
Detox Labs
__________________
On Probation...Oh how I wish I could smoke!!!
Reply With Quote
Reply
Tags: ,


Tags
website, safe

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Are these safe to start with!!!??!?!? regionaldragon Newbie Central 6 02-27-2007 12:58 PM
Looking for Seeds via Paypal (website or privately) Bottomless Seed and Strain Reviews 3 02-02-2007 05:51 AM
what are the criteria for a safe rental malibu11731 General Marijuana Growing 4 11-24-2006 02:12 PM
Verey helpfull website !! motoxdoper1 Hydroponics / Aeroponics 0 11-04-2006 11:52 PM
Is it safe?... P.R dude Newbie Central 8 07-17-2006 10:09 AM


Order your seeds now

Come Check out a new Poker Forum for the online poker community

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
Page generated in 0.49464 seconds with 12 queries