Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 35
General Marijuana Growing

WOOOOO!!! U can buy & have weed sent to U this has to b a fake....

in the

The Grow Room

forums; he wont get caught he has noz and a twin turbo engine, santa has nothing on him he even has ...
  1. #11
    Moderator Mr. Ganja brewing up's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011

    Location
    here, there n everywhere
    Posts
    1,490

    Default

    he wont get caught he has noz and a twin turbo engine, santa has nothing on him he even has more kids after him lol

  2. #12
    Moderator Mr. Ganja brewing up's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011

    Location
    here, there n everywhere
    Posts
    1,490

  3. #13
    Ganja Smoker Pot Head gogsyc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010

    Location
    right here
    Posts
    321

    Default

    you can buy all sorts of drugs from weed to heroin using torproject on so called hidden or secret internet

  4. #14
    Able To Roll A Joint Able to roll a joint Mack Buchanan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011

    Location
    OCEANSIDE CA
    Posts
    97

    Default

    People have been sending pounds through the mail for decades....... But im sure the wbsite is a scam

  5. #15
    Super Stoner Mr. Ganja Corso312's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008

    Posts
    5,305

    Default

    probably a scam..stiff you and figure that you have no recourse ..

  6. #16
    Moderator Mr. Ganja brewing up's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011

    Location
    here, there n everywhere
    Posts
    1,490

    Default

    i sent them an email message to here ''[email protected]'' from there web page and asked if they can ship to the uk and they replied with this email address amsterdam2​[email protected] saying/claiming they do deliver and guarantee delivery, researched more and found the site above saying it is a scam

  7. #17
    Marijuana Toker Marijuana Toker jody709's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012

    Location
    great white north
    Posts
    139

    Default

    ..............like................

    Quote Originally Posted by chronicobsession View Post
    lol if anybody ships any fucking money to that website, i think that is just dummmbbbbbbbbaaahhhh. Rollitup, this is a marijuana growing website. Makesmore sense to pop seeds and grow some bushes, fuck ordering weed online lol. Lol.

  8. #18
    420 TIME Stoner budman111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010

    Location
    As far away from the Tory scum as possible.
    Posts
    689

    Default

    LOL the mr nice weed is $2899...made me fucking laugh my tits off

  9. #19
    Mr.Ganja Mr. Ganja IC3M4L3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012

    Location
    Riding a pink Unicorn from the Darkside
    Posts
    4,947

    Default

    just use silk rd then u can buy shit without going to jail for 5 yrs


    here is the reg details of who owns that site u just posted

    Registrant: Alain Ross 1081 HV Amsterdam De Boelelaan 1217 Amsterdam, netherlands 1217 NL Registrar: DOTSTER Domain Name: MARIJUANAGRAMS.COM Created on: 28-MAR-04 Expires on: 28-MAR-16 Last Updated on: 31-MAR-11 Administrative, Technical Contact: Ross, Alain [email protected] 1081 HV Amsterdam De Boelelaan 1217 Amsterdam, netherlands 1217 NL 30363570925830 Domain servers in listed order: NS1.TURBODNS.CO.UK NS2.TURBODNS.CO.UK End of Whois Information


    Last edited by IC3M4L3; 03-30-2012 at 07:54 AM.


  10. #20
    Stoner Stoner NnthStTrls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011

    Location
    Halfway between the gutter and the stars.....
    Posts
    749
    Journal Entries
    9

    Default

    police!



Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •