General Marijuana Growing is herbiesheadshop.com a good and safe seed bank?
in the The Grow Room
forums; This site http://herbiesheadshop.com has all da sold out seeds other
sites our out of makes one wonder? ...
-
is herbiesheadshop.com a good and safe seed bank?
This site http://herbiesheadshop.com has all da sold out seeds other
sites our out of makes one wonder?
-
Has any one been here or herd bout this one it seems strange all in stock
Similar Threads
-
By Jester88 in forum General Marijuana Growing
Replies: 72
Last Post: 03-05-2013, 12:31 PM
-
By Jester88 in forum Newbie Central
Replies: 29
Last Post: 05-14-2010, 08:44 AM
-
By hootie233 in forum General Marijuana Growing
Replies: 9
Last Post: 11-20-2009, 07:31 PM
-
By brick20 in forum General Marijuana Growing
Replies: 6
Last Post: 05-13-2009, 01:34 PM
-
By ViRedd in forum Politics
Replies: 1
Last Post: 03-17-2009, 06:21 AM
Tags for this Thread
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
Bookmarks